Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Mejia

Justin Mejia

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mejia
"Make getting insured simple and easy and talk through all options with you to make sure you get what you want"
Profile photo of Jim Eckhardt

Jim Eckhardt

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Eckhardt
"Moving from Florida and Laura was amazing. She made it so easy to change to my new hometown. Extremely professional and made me feel very welcome. Thanks Laura"
Profile photo of michael urbanski

michael urbanski

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael urbanski
"I was working with Laura, she was very professional and curtious to help me get my new policy started. Thank god we spoke on phone, she realized immediately I was signing up for wrong coverage and saved me a ton more of money!!!! She’s amazing 👌"
Profile photo of theramsestut

theramsestut

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by theramsestut
"Matt, Cassie and Laura have always been there for us. Working with them has always been a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Man Chow

Man Chow

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Man Chow
"I work with Laura and she has been so great! She responds very quickly and has saved me money on my home and auto bundle by switching me to a better insurance company!"
Profile photo of Travis Clark

Travis Clark

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Clark
"Matt and his team are great to work with. They are all very helpful."
Profile photo of Bret Atkins

Bret Atkins

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Atkins
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years and I highly recommend Matt Kelly and his staff. Matt, Cassie and Laura are amazing and have always done everything they could do to help me and my family."
Profile photo of Mark Bailey

Mark Bailey

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bailey
"I have always gotten great service and advice from Matt Kelly's office."
Profile photo of Shamus OKingsley

Shamus OKingsley

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamus OKingsley
"Matt is very personable and knowledgeable. He was able to bundle our home and auto insurance to save us money."
Profile photo of John Wiseman

John Wiseman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wiseman
"I have been with the folks here for about a year and a half. Initially I had renters insurance and now I'm buying my first home. I'm purchasing home owner's insurance and the process has been the easiest part so far. Cassie Roberts and the team have been a pleasure to work with and I look forward to their continued support and efforts."
Profile photo of Shealyn Nicole

Shealyn Nicole

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shealyn Nicole
"Matt and his team have always been amazing!! I love how great they are and how they are always able to help in any way with any questions I have, very good people, couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Melissa Chandler

Melissa Chandler

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Chandler
"We have been customers for several years. Time and time again we have been shown excellent customer service and individualized attention. Any time we have a need or request it has been filled promptly and accurately. We will remain as customers of State Farm and Matt Kelly for years to come!"
Profile photo of Sherbert Harvey

Sherbert Harvey

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherbert Harvey
"I've been a client of Matt Kelly State Farm Insurance for many years. Throughout the years, he and his team have provided exceptional quality service in the areas of auto and rental insurance coverages. Recently, I had the pleasure of working with Laura who promptly and efficiently assisted me with modifications needed for my rental policy. Such a positive experience - thank you, Laura, for your assistance."
Profile photo of Sharon Farrar

Sharon Farrar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Farrar
"I walked into the office without an appointment and Laura was able to help me right away! She helped me in a very professional and efficient manner. We have not been with Matt Kelly's office all that long but we really like it so far!!"
Profile photo of Alisha McWilliams

Alisha McWilliams

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha McWilliams
"Laura Shadid is of great recommendation; she works in a timely manner and beyond."
Profile photo of John Talpes

John Talpes

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Talpes
"Matt Kelly State Farm saves us money every month and always there to answer any questions we have on our auto and home!! Friendly and caring staff, John and Rachela T."
Profile photo of Jerome Starke

Jerome Starke

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Starke
"Matt and Cassie are friendly and always helpful with my insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Jesse Fecher

Jesse Fecher

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fecher
"Call today because my current office is unresponsive and literally not in the office. The woman on the phone was friendly and helpful! Switching my policies to this location!"
Profile photo of Ashley Scullen

Ashley Scullen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Scullen
"We have been with Matt Kelly for over 20 years, the office is always responsive to any questions or concerns we have had. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Nick “Gasia” Robitsch

Nick “Gasia” Robitsch

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick “Gasia” Robitsch
"I chose Matt Kelley Insurance blindly when I needed to move from Oregon To Missouri. Right from day one these people have been amazing. When you call their office, you get a real human! How novel! They happily answered any questions I had, ensured everything was done right, and that I had the coverages I needed. Now that I am buying a house, they made it painless to add on my homeowners insurance too. 10 minutes on the phone and two email exchanges later, it was done. The icing on the cake was that they also came in $200/yr cheaper than anyone else I compared. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Corey Hogan

Corey Hogan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Hogan
"I just want to thank Cassie over at Matt Kelly state farm. For just being nice to me today and welcoming me with a warm welcome after having a rough morning. She helped me out and was even sweet enough to give me another solution for if I have another problem in the future. Anybody looking for a new auto insurance here's the place to be because they really do make you feel like family and recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tessa Davis

Tessa Davis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Davis
"Matt and his assistant Cassie are the only team I'd trust my insurance polices with! I have been with them for many, many years now. If you have an incident and have to file a claim, the process is quick and easy. They are quick to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you for all the years of great service!"
Profile photo of Jaaron Foster

Jaaron Foster

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaaron Foster
"So glad we were able to speak with Cassie, she was timely and efficient with getting us the best rate for our auto and home policies. Thankful we gave her a call!"
Profile photo of Elisha Black

Elisha Black

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Black
"I'm a new customer with State Farm and loving my experience so far. Laura was very polite and helpful, and saved money on my premium. Looking forward to doing business for quite some time"
Profile photo of Amanda Heany

Amanda Heany

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Heany
"We have had business with Matt and his team for years. I am so appreciative of the quick and easy help I get with them. Laura was able to get my vehicles updated quickly. She is very kind and eager to help. Thanks team!"