Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Fecher

Jesse Fecher

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fecher
"Call today because my current office is unresponsive and literally not in the office. The woman on the phone was friendly and helpful! Switching my policies to this location!"
Profile photo of Ashley Scullen

Ashley Scullen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Scullen
"We have been with Matt Kelly for over 20 years, the office is always responsive to any questions or concerns we have had. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Nick “Gasia” Robitsch

Nick “Gasia” Robitsch

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick “Gasia” Robitsch
"I chose Matt Kelley Insurance blindly when I needed to move from Oregon To Missouri. Right from day one these people have been amazing. When you call their office, you get a real human! How novel! They happily answered any questions I had, ensured everything was done right, and that I had the coverages I needed. Now that I am buying a house, they made it painless to add on my homeowners insurance too. 10 minutes on the phone and two email exchanges later, it was done. The icing on the cake was that they also came in $200/yr cheaper than anyone else I compared. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Corey Hogan

Corey Hogan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Hogan
"I just want to thank Cassie over at Matt Kelly state farm. For just being nice to me today and welcoming me with a warm welcome after having a rough morning. She helped me out and was even sweet enough to give me another solution for if I have another problem in the future. Anybody looking for a new auto insurance here's the place to be because they really do make you feel like family and recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tessa Davis

Tessa Davis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Davis
"Matt and his assistant Cassie are the only team I'd trust my insurance polices with! I have been with them for many, many years now. If you have an incident and have to file a claim, the process is quick and easy. They are quick to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you for all the years of great service!"
Profile photo of Jaaron Foster

Jaaron Foster

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaaron Foster
"So glad we were able to speak with Cassie, she was timely and efficient with getting us the best rate for our auto and home policies. Thankful we gave her a call!"
Profile photo of Elisha Black

Elisha Black

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Black
"I'm a new customer with State Farm and loving my experience so far. Laura was very polite and helpful, and saved money on my premium. Looking forward to doing business for quite some time"
Profile photo of Nancy Johnston

Nancy Johnston

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Johnston
"Matt and his team Cassie and Laura are wonderful. They are very helpful and care about you as a customer and person. I have been with Matt Kelly office for many years. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Amanda Heany

Amanda Heany

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Heany
"We have had business with Matt and his team for years. I am so appreciative of the quick and easy help I get with them. Laura was able to get my vehicles updated quickly. She is very kind and eager to help. Thanks team!"
Profile photo of T-shade 49

T-shade 49

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T-shade 49
"This is my first time getting home insurance and my agent was so kind and helpful. They helped me through every detail explaining everything so I could understand. I appreciate the kindness and will be staying with this insurance for a long time."
Profile photo of Jason Kincaid

Jason Kincaid

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kincaid
"Matt and his team are awesome State farm can't be beat every time I check other companies they can't believe what I'm paying per month"
Profile photo of David German

David German

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David German
"My family and I have been with Matt off and on (moved out of state for a while) for around 30 years. Do I need to say more? His staff is top notch."
Profile photo of Linda Hack

Linda Hack

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hack
"Laura, You Are The BEST!!!! Again, You Stepped-Up and Provided a Quote in just moments. Matt Kelly & Laura Are THE BEST!!! *************************************************************** Update: Just moments before the office closed today, we called Matt's State Farm Agency asking for a Quote for a Rental Property for our Daughter. AGAIN, Laura, relatively new to the Agency, handled the Call & Quote like a 'Pro'!!! Each member of Matt Kelly's State Farm Agency is nothing short of AMAZING!!!! Matt called, personally, to make certain we were receiving exactly what we asked for. THANK YOU TO EACH STAFF MEMBER OF MATT'S AGENCY!!!!! Matt, Cassie & Chad Go ABOVE & BEYOND in EVERY RESPECT!!!! GREAT PRODUCTS; GREAT VALUE; EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL & TOTALLY RESPONSIVE!!!! We've been w/the Matt Kelly State Farm Agency for quite some time ... We ABSOLUTELY won't be going anywhere else for any of our Insurance needs!!! GREAT TEAM!!!!!"
Profile photo of K7 GK

K7 GK

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K7 GK
"Laura and Matt are great and have been so helpful when it comes to getting quotes for new vehicles and being available through claim processes. Definitely one of the warmest and best at communication-insurance agencies we have ever used."
Profile photo of Brooke Cowan

Brooke Cowan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Cowan
"Quick to respond and get quote , extremely professional and friendly, very thorough to make the process seamless, not to mention the best rates ! Would highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan Mackin

Ryan Mackin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mackin
"I have been with Matt for 14 years and he is always available to take a call or help me out in any way. He is always straightforward with his answers and doesn’t try to up sell me. He and his team are very professional and helpful in the stressful times when you need insurance."
Profile photo of Mathew Foster

Mathew Foster

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Foster
"Excellent customer and always there to help. Easy to get in touch with and makes issues easier to handle."
Profile photo of Jamie Robertson

Jamie Robertson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Robertson
"Best insurance ever always very helpful when you call"
Profile photo of Bren Clawson

Bren Clawson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Clawson
"Thank you Laura Shadid at Matt Kelly State Farm for taking the time to analyze my renters insurance issues today. Your office always goes above and beyond to help us out."
Profile photo of Melissa Shipman

Melissa Shipman

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Shipman
"We've been with Matt Kelly for over 17 years. Excellent customer service - respectful and kind - and they always take care of you. State Farm isn't always the cheapest, but customer service tops everything. They get our business for home, car and personal property!"
Profile photo of Tamara Brown

Tamara Brown

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Brown
"Cassie Roberts is my go person. She's very friendly, helpful and gets me what I need quickly!"
Profile photo of Wendy Majors

Wendy Majors

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Majors
"I'm adding to my last review. I can't say enough good things about the staff. I'm going through a difficult time and they took the time to listen and help me. 7 months ago What a great staff. You never feel like you are just another client. They take the time to get to know their clients and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Sarah Gaskin

Sarah Gaskin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gaskin
"Cassie is always super helpful and efficient. I know she is always available to answer any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Jason Pope

Jason Pope

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pope
"Matt Kelly and Cassie Roberts are PHENOMENAL!! We were with Matt Kelly when he was on Vivion Road from 2000 until 2009 when we moved to Illinois . First thing we did when we knew we were moving back to KC was to contact Matt Kelly to be our agent. For over 20 years, I have (and will) trust them to take care of me and my family as if we were their own. Thank you so much for all you have done to help us over the years!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Atkins

Amanda Atkins

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Atkins
"My family and I have been with Matt for years, we love the great service! They kind, professional, and make sure I have the best discounts."