Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Kelly

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach Turpin

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Cassie Robert's help me in updating my payment amd she was nothing but nice and very helpful."

Kelsey Vaughan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Laura and Cassie they were so kind and helpful getting my new policies started!"

Jocelyn Miller

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gets what I need done quickly and nice to work with!"

Melaney Beierle

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely fast customer service, pleasant and immediately solved my issue. I couldn’t ask for anything better! Thank you Matt Kelly and office staff"

Alexis Small

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt and Cassie have helped our family through many life changes and policy updates. Every time we have a question or need to make a change the team is professional, quick, and friendly. Their customer service is beyond five stars!"

Karen Miller

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I don't know what I would do without Cassie and Matt I depend on them 100%. They will go out of their way to help you I highly recommend them and State farm as well I'm very very happy and have been with them for years."

Lexi Talley

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"My name is Alexandria Talley and I spoke with Laura at Matt Kelley's office, she was extremely helpful and walked me through every step of getting my vehicle insured and also secured me with renters insurance. She made it a very easy and pleasurable experience!!"

Jace Killian

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"My name is Alexandria Talley and I spoke with Laura at Matt Kelley's office, she was extremely helpful and walked me through every step of getting my vehicle insured and also secured me with renters insurance. She made it a very easy and pleasurable experience!!"

Dana Leeds

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt and Cassie have always treated all of my family members (all 7) with respect. They are promt to return calls and emails. They helped us wade through mess ups at corporate level due to multiple cars of the same model and year, always with patience and grace."

Ken Lewis

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently experienced a need to use my emergency road service. As a result of that service it was necessary for me to seek counsel on being reimbursed for that service according to my insurance coverage. Laura was the person at Matt's office that assisted me. She was not only professional and efficient in realizing my needs and accomplishing the results with little effort on my part and obviously more on hers, without me having to jump through a lot of extra hoops. She's very courteous, professional, and personable individual. And of course most of all (well not MOST) she laughed at my jokes. Good job Laura!"

Shari Young

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hit a deer, called Matt Kelley the next morning, he made sure I was okay then transferred me to the claims people. Throughout this whole experience the whole state farm team have been very nice and helpful. If you want a agent and team who care and look out for you and your family call Matt Kelley today. (2) This is my second review for the State Farm Team. I have been with State Farm for many years with absolutely no complaints. They are a very caring team who care for their clients."

Leslie Hodge

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had a large upgrade to our home and were concerned about the affect should an incident occur. We were very pleased with the effort and time Matt spent with us to ensure that our coverage was properly updated. The discussion was very professional and extensive and has greatly relieved us from the concerns we had! Also, Matt knew we only had one vehicle and pointed out to us that, for a small additional cost, we could add significantly more coverage for a rental vehicle should the need ever arise. Matt has been our insurance representative since the early 2000's! Thank you, Matt!"

Austin Cecil

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Roberts was very quick to respond to my inquiry about opening my state farm account when I needed information. I appreciate the considerate response time and the effective way she handled my concern. Thank you Cassie."

Charles Smith

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responses were very prompt and helpful"

John Wiseman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Roberts was my Insurance Account Representative. Cassie was the most helpful and professional individual I have had the pleasure of working with in a while. I had a unique situation with my renters insurance needs. Cassie always answered the phone, was able to speak to my concerns and followed up daily. If you are looking to switch insurance companies like I did then I sincerely recommend Cassie Roberts with Matt Kelly - State Farm Insurance."

Linda Hack

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: Just moments before the office closed today, we called Matt's State Farm Agency asking for a Quote for a Rental Property for our Daughter. AGAIN, Laura, relatively new to the Agency, handled the Call & Quote like a 'Pro'!!! Each member of Matt Kelly's State Farm Agency is nothing short of AMAZING!!!! Matt called, personally, to make certain we were receiving exactly what we asked for. THANK YOU TO EACH STAFF MEMBER OF MATT'S AGENCY!!!!! Matt, Cassie & Chad Go ABOVE & BEYOND in EVERY RESPECT!!!! GREAT PRODUCTS; GREAT VALUE; EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL & TOTALLY RESPONSIVE!!!! We've been w/the Matt Kelly State Farm Agency for quite some time ... We ABSOLUTELY won't be going anywhere else for any of our Insurance needs!!! GREAT TEAM!!!!!"

Lisa Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers with Matt Kelly’s agency for over 20 years. His staff is always friendly and helpful."

Heather Wiedholz

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thank you."

Holly Coleman

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was so helpful with getting my home owners insurance sit up it was a nightmare and she was so patient and kind"

Danielle P

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Matt Kelly's office, have been with them for around 12 years or so, they treat us like family, everytime I need them they are always there and so helpful. They let us know how to save money on policies instead of just taking more money."

stephen roberts

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for right years, for that whole time I have had prompt and quality service. They have been helpful with all insurance concerns I've had. Cassie has been my main person of contact and she has always been personable and professional. I'm very satisfied with my experience and would definitely suggest this agency to others."

Kayla Acklin

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have car, rental, and life insurance with Matt Kelly State Farm. They have been my provider for years now and I couldn’t be happier!! The customer service is amazing!!!"

Kelly Baker

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving back in the 70’s. Cassie and Matt have been the best agent team to work with by far! Cassie always has the answers, and provides the best customer service. I highly recommend this agency."

Jack Jelinek

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As the saying goes,you get what you pay for. They we're not the cheapest but in my mind customer service is at the top of the list. Both Matt and Laura beat any expectations that I had. They answered all my questions and provided alternatives in a professional and timely manner. It's more than jingle when you feel that Matt and Laura "Are like a good neighbor." I highly recommend Matt Kelly Agency for all your insurance needs."

Emily Rees

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to State Farm! They were great to work with and very patient with us!"